Hours:

Monday-Friday 5:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

During harvest, we have extended daily hours and also take grain on Sunday.

Contacts at the Mill:

Valley View Milling
2875 KS-63
Seneca, KS 66538

Mark Haverkamp - Chairman
(785) 548-5899 Cell
mark@valleyviewmilling.com

Dylan Rethman - Operations Manager
(785) 336-1870 Cell
dylan@valleyviewmilling.com

Carrie DeKoning - Ingredient Purchaser
carrie@valleyviewmilling.com

Ray Halbert - Salesman
(785) 285-8364 Cell
ray@valleyviewmilling.com

Matt Haverkamp - Feed Mill Assistant Manager
(785) 294-8000 Cell
matt@valleyviewmilling.com

Isaac Meyer - Pellet Mill Operator
isaac@valleyviewmilling.com

Cody Huerter - Feed Mill Manager
mill@valleyviewmilling.com

Dennis Rottinghaus - Feed Mill Assistant Manager

Kevin Feldkamp - Administrative Professional
kevin@valleyviewmilling.com

Kayla Streit - Administrative Professional/HR
kayla@valleyviewmilling.com

Jerry Stallbaumer - Maintenance Manager
jerrys@valleyviewmilling.com

Franci Haverkamp - Safety Director
franci@valleyviewmilling.com

Cody Farwell - Administrative Professional
cody@valleyviewmilling.com

Fran Reitz - Administrative Professional
fran@valleyviewmilling.com

Call or stop by to visit with our team members: